Home

Welcome to Smoky Hill Homeowner's Association!

Smoky Hill is a residential community developed in the 1970s and is located in Arapahoe County in the City of Centennial.

The Smoky Hill Homeowner's Association is made up of 1,369 homes. Members of the Board of Directors are elected by vote of Owners present at the Annual Meeting (who are in good standing with the Association). The Annual Meeting is normally held in April of each year at the pool clubhouse, or a place to be announced.  Due to the management company transition, the Annual Meeting will be held on May 14, 2019 at 7:00 at the clubhouse.

The HOA Board is responsible for collecting membership dues, covenant enforcement, making and amending community rules as well as the twice per year Dumpster Days and other social events. Please note that all public areas are maintained by the Smoky Hill Metropolitan District.

The Board always welcomes your input and your initiative. All residents are welcomed to the Board meetings, held monthly at the Smoky Hill Pool Clubhouse at 6:30 pm, the second Tuesday of every month. Should you desire to volunteer for any vacancy on the Board of Directors, please contact any present member of the Board or Cherry Creek HOA Professionals.

Board of Directors

Caryn Winkler, President
Caryn.Winkler@smokyhillhoa.net  

Kim Williams
Vice-President
Kim.Williams@smokyhillhoa.net

Jake Dalton
Treasurer
Jake.Dalton@smokyhillhoa.net

Jerry Dionisio
Secretary
Jerry.Dionisio@smokyhillhoa.net

Tom Mehl
Board Member
Tom.Mehl@smokyhillhoa.net

Carol Larkin
ARC Chair
Carol.Larkin@smokyhillhoa.net