Welcome to Smoky Hill Homeowners Association, Inc. on the Web


Smoky Hill is a residential community developed in the 1970s and is located in Arapahoe County in the City of Centennial.

The Smoky Hill Homeowner's Association is made up of 1,369 homes. Members of the Board of Directors are elected by vote of Owners present at the Annual Meeting (who are in good standing with the Association). The Annual Meeting is normally held in April of each year at the pool clubhouse, or a place to be announced.

The HOA Board is responsible for collecting membership dues, covenant enforcement, making and amending community rules as well as the once annual Dumpster Day and other social events. Please note that all public areas are maintained by the Smoky Hill Metropolitan District.

The Board always welcomes your input and your initiative. All residents are welcomed to the Board meetings, held monthly at the Smoky Hill Pool Clubhouse or virtually via Zoom at 6:30 pm, the second Tuesday of every month. Should you desire to volunteer for any vacancy on the Board of Directors, please contact any present member of the Board or  Cherry Creek HOA Professionals.

Homeowners are able to log into this website and update contact information, make payments, review architectural and enforcement records, and access the Association's historical minutes and financial statements.  To register or login, please click HERE


 

Board of Directors

Darwin Johnston, President
Email:  Darwin.Johnston@smokyhillhoa.net

Carl Schuldies, Vice President and Social Committee Chair
Email:  Carl.Schuldies@smokyhillhoa.net

Jeanne Whitehill, Secretary & Legal Liaison
Email:  Jeanne.Whitehill@smokyhillhoa.net

Mike Limke, Treasurer
Email:  Mike.Limke@smokyhillhoa.net

Jeff Cox, ARC Committee Chair
Email:  Jeff.Cox@smokyhillhoa.net

Craig Maroney, Member at Large
Email:  Craig.Maroney@smokyhillhoa.net



Cherry Creek HOA Professionals

Shannon Torgerson, CMCA, AMS Association Manager
Email: Shannon@cchoapros.com
Phone: (303) 693-2118


Smoky Hill Homeowners Association
c/o  Cherry Creek HOA Professionals
14901 E Hampden Ave,
Ste 320
Aurora, CO 80014
(303) 693-2118